Opening Times for the coming weeks

Mr B’s is in the centre of Nutgrove Shopping Centre beside the food court. Nutgrove Shopping Centre has 1,000 free car parking spaces and lots of shops and restaurants. Visit Nutgrove Shopping Centre

If you wish to book contact us on 01-4958093 or galaxyleisure@gmail.com

Like “Mr Bs Arcade” on Facebook

Day of the week Date Soft Play Centre for Walk in play Family Arcade
Monday 20th July 10am - 6pm 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 21st July 10am - 6pm 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 22nd July 10am - 6pm 10am - 6pm
Thursday 23rd July 10am - 6pm 10am - 6pm
Friday 24th July 10am - 6pm 10am - 6pm
Saturday 25th July 10am - 6pm 10am - 6pm
Sunday 26th July 10am - 6pm 10am - 6pm
Monday 27th July 12am - 6pm 12am - 6pm
Tuesday 28th July 10am - 6pm 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 29th July 10am - 6pm 10am - 6pm
Thursday 30th July 10am - 6pm 10am - 6pm
Friday 01st Aug 10am - 6pm 10am - 6pm